Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

45515 Dulles Plaza , Sterling, VA 20166
4.7 216 Reviews    355 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
05/23/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
05/24/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 216 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

Reviews(216)

DAWOOD AHMAD

May 22, 2017

It was so easy and very time efficient with a great service. Driver was very nice he loaded our luggage in the van and unloaded going and coming back. I will recommend this Hotel to every body.

Walt Pomeroy

May 18, 2017

Quick time to and from the airport (less than 10 minutes). Wait for the shuttle when we returned was about 20 minutes - just as we were told on the phone. Recommend it to anyone. Price fair and cheaper than others.

Kate Nardone

May 16, 2017

Absolutely Perfect! I will definitely use again next time I travel out of Dulles. I plan to recommend this service to my friends.

Larisa Averbukh

May 12, 2017

We have used the Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport hotel near Washington Dulles International airport to park our car for our log term trips twice and we are extremely satisfied with overall services provided: parking lot, shuttle service and speed, proximity to the airport, and , of course, the price. We would definitely use this hotel's parking for our future trips.

Jennifer Gartenberg

May 09, 2017

Easy to park and use hotel shuttle

Alan Curtis

May 03, 2017

Worked very well for us. This was our first time and we will use again.

Tamela Ritter

May 02, 2017

The only part of my travel experience that went off exactly like it was supposed to. Thanks!

Robyn Goldberg

May 01, 2017

The parking and departure to Dulles was timely The pickup from Dulles was not timely. The shuttle pick up was on the hour and 1/2 hour. We arrived at the shuttle stop at 3:50 and shuttle did not come until 4:20.

Tom Browne

May 01, 2017

Service was as advertised... shuttle to ISD on the half hour, left on time. Return trip, we called, waited about 10 minutes (our timing was perfect... called just as the driver was leaving the hotel) and we're in our vehicle within 25 minutes of placing the pick-up call. Would definitely usee this service again for long trips.

Julie Stahley

April 18, 2017

Everything was wonderful. The only thing- pick up from the airport was slow. Had to call Comfort Inn/Suites several times to be picked up.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.50
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
515 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Suites Chantilly
Comfort Suites Chantilly
33 Reviews $5.25/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
95 Reviews $6.00/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
74 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking