Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

45515 Dulles Plaza , Sterling, VA 20166
4.6 297 Reviews    2553 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
12/13/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
12/14/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.6 Based on 297 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

Reviews(297)

Carlos Fiol

December 12, 2017

Very smooth check in at hotel and leaving the car and pick up.

Ganapathy Karthikeyan

December 06, 2017

Great experience, peace of mind. Convenient location from the airport with shuttle facility.

Mickey Burnim

December 04, 2017

The overall experience was acceptable. The hotel is located conveniently to Dulles Airport and provided a lighted safe place to park. The free shuttle was ok though we did wait more than 30 minutes for pickup at the airport. Finally, the price was good.

Kishor Chavda

December 03, 2017

Very good location and safe.

Barbara Iverson

November 30, 2017

It was a very convenient option for long term parking for my flight. I was not sure where to park, so I did ask the front desk employee and he directed me to the back lot. My car was in good order when I returned. The shuttle to the airport ran on the half hour and the shuttle driver and front desk receptionist were attentive.

Sheryl B

November 28, 2017

Excellent ,easy to get to location. Quick check in. Easy trip to and from airport. Would definitely use this location again next time I fly from Dulles

Carmenmarie Vega

November 28, 2017

I arrive to the parking site early and still had a couple hours before my check in at the airport so I was able to sit and relax at the hotel. Charged my phone which I end up leaving at the hotel and the shuttle driver was nice enough to bring my cell phone to the airport. So, I can get on my flight and be able to have my phone with me. On my return the shuttle was waiting for me outside the airport and it was smooth sailing. Arrived to the my vehicle which was in the same shape it was when I left it. I really enjoyed my experience and I will use it in a future travels.

Hartwell Rainey

November 22, 2017

Comfort Inn & Suites shuttle back to car at Dulles Plaze location from airport was unacceptbly slow. Waited an hour on the curb. Getting to the airport wait was only 15 minutes before depature.

Erick Wicks

November 19, 2017

Booking is easy and nothing to be done once you arrive at the hotel really. The best art is shuttles every 30 minutes and being VERY close to Dulles.

MIchael Chae

November 11, 2017

Very good


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.50
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
660 Reviews $5.25/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
122 Reviews $6.00/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
90 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking