Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

45515 Dulles Plaza , Sterling, VA 20166
4.7 255 Reviews    1373 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
08/22/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
08/23/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 255 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

Reviews(255)

Hunter Parker

August 15, 2017

Very smooth and easy experience -- would use again and park in the same place, too!

Terry Andrews

August 14, 2017

very easy to use

Eric Bivens

August 13, 2017

Everything worked great. Shuttle was very prompt and drivers courteous. The only minor bugaboo was the instructions on the check-in process were a little unclear. It should more clearly state that the first step is to check into the front desk, show the online reservation printout, get a "Parking pass" to put on the dashboard, THEN park the car.

Kishor Chavda

August 12, 2017

Very good facility close to the airport

Casey Schmidt

August 05, 2017

Separate parking area away from the hotel. Only one small van, while getting to the airport went well and was immediate, getting picked up took 30 minutes. Two Marriot vans came in the 30 minutes. I will likely pick a hotel with more vans in the future.

Gwen Townsend

August 05, 2017

Great location, easy to book and a reliable experience with the shuttle service.

C Murphy

August 04, 2017

At first I was hesitant to sign up for a parking situation such as this because it was somewhat disconcerting to arrange it online. I have to admit, though, that the experience turned out to be more than agreeable! Initially when my server couldn't keep up, I immediately received online help, and a confirmation number. The directions were clear, and there was ample parking in a paved area. The representative at the front desk was very kind, reassuring, and helpful. She informed me about the location of the parking area, the waiting area, and where the shuttle pick-up point was to be. The shuttle driver arrived on time, was courteous, and got me to the airport in about 5 minutes!! Then, a week later when I returned for my car, there it was, unharmed and right where I left it! Thanks very much!

Terri Leger

August 02, 2017

Great price for long term parking. Very pleasant and helpful employees both the drivers and at the hotel.

Suryakant Patel

July 31, 2017

Very convenient, service was good.

Nicardi Cook

July 27, 2017

Check in and parking was pretty easy however, the speed of the shuttle needs to be improved. It runs every half hour however, with the close proximity to the airport I think it should run more frequently. Every 15 minutes would be better. Lastly, the condition of the shuttle van was just ok. The van needs to be cleaned, vacuumed and one headlight was out which is a safety hazard.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.50
*3 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
580 Reviews $5.25/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
107 Reviews $6.00/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
82 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking