Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

45515 Dulles Plaza , Sterling, VA 20166
4.7 280 Reviews    1955 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
10/18/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
10/19/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 280 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport

Reviews(280)

Kathy Lamb

October 16, 2017

Great location and service was on time which is most important to me.

Stephanie Holloway

October 16, 2017

Shuttle was super timely and car was safe and sound after a 10 day trip. One concern, when we dropped the car we went to the front desk to ask if we need a sign for the car to stick on the dashboard or if she wants our license plate number. They said nope, nothing so we were a bit concerned that our car would be towed but it wasn't. I guess they just don't check who is parking in their lot?

Dilshan Weerakoon

October 16, 2017

Overall experience is smooth.

Cherry Snyder

October 16, 2017

Easy to find hotel, easy to check in at desk. Driver efficiently got me to the airport. Upon my return, I called hotel and driver arrived shortly and got me back to my car as quickly as traffic allowed. Saved a few dollars over parking at the airport.

Anita Stonebraker

October 12, 2017

Good location and very good value. Because we landed at a very busy time, we had to wait too long for our shuttle. But the driver and other hotel personnel were very congenial. I would use this service again!

Carola Weil

October 11, 2017

This parking site was convenient and cost effective. The shuttle bus from the airport back to the hotel was prompt. Unfortunately, it was a bit less reliable going from the hotel to the airport initially. It was supposed to leave every 30 mins on the half hour and the hour, but was about 20 minutes late. So just allow plenty of time to get to the airport.

Alton Bryant

October 11, 2017

Price was great and hotel was near airport.

john Ross

October 09, 2017

An easy and reasonably priced way to park your car while traveling via Dulles Airport. The people were all friendly and competent, and the drivers, both to and from the airport, were helpful and on time. What more could you ask for? I'd definitely do it again! Thank you.

Ting Zhang

October 09, 2017

First time trying this. Great experience. Thanks

Cathy Friedman

October 05, 2017

Great way to save money on long term parking. Extra time getting to and from the airport from the parking hotel was probably less than 15 minutes each way.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking Starting from
$ 5.50
*9 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
635 Reviews $5.25/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
116 Reviews $6.00/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
86 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking