Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

1800 Presidents St , Reston, VA 20190
4.7 95 Reviews    177 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
05/23/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
05/25/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
2 Days

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 95 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

Reviews(95)

Rob Tyler

May 08, 2017

The price and setup is great. You get covered parking, you have an easy walk to and from the hotel and deck, the hotel driver takes you and from to the airport. One minor complaint and one big one. First, it would be great if the shuttle ran more frequently than once an hour. I didn't mind waiting until :45 to get the bus to the airport but when I got back, I had my bags and was ready to go at :10. After a long international flight, I just wasn't going to wait 50 minutes for the bus, so I ended up paying for a taxi to the hotel. That's minor. The BIG problem is the construction at Reston Town Center. My car was COVERED in concrete dust when I got to it. It's taken a couple of washes and it's still not clean yet. I was generally pleased with the book2park system and service, I there's no way I could recommend parking at the Hyatt while the construction is ongoing.

James McFadden

May 08, 2017

no comments

Ramon Tuazon

May 05, 2017

Great rates and service. Covered parking. Easy instructions. Pickup is on schedule. I will do it again. I recommend to save some money

Janet Aylor

April 28, 2017

Great location, great price. Would definitely do this again.

William Tong

April 25, 2017

The process was easy from time I booked the parking facility to the end of my trip. The facilities were adequate and it was a no hassle experience. Will use book2park again in a heart beat. You can't beat the price and the facilities that are offered. The hotel/parking facility provided ample spots, and amenities. The shuttle was there at pick up and drop off to and from the hotel and airport as scheduled

Herrishia Williams

April 24, 2017

First time using Book2Park and it was an excellent experience. Even used a discount code!

Roberto Kami

April 20, 2017

Prior to use it I had some problem with the website which was down at time but was able to through call and chat room to book the reservation

John Fletcher

March 23, 2017

It was very conveniant to park my vehicle in a safe garage & not have to worry about my vehicle. The shuttle service was very conveniant & the drivers were very courtious.

Robert H

February 23, 2017

Very Happy with service. Will definitely use again. Parked a Hyatt Regency at Reston Town Center. Shuttle was on time, drop off and pick up. Easy Parking. Pleasant, Courteous driver. Saved at least 1/2 cost over airport parking and it was covered -(2weeks). A+++

Paul Johnson

February 22, 2017

I have used Book2Park for several trips where extended parking was needed and I have been extremely pleased with the ease of the service when scheduling online and the friendly nature of the front desk staff at the hosting hotel front desk.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 6.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
515 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Suites Chantilly
Comfort Suites Chantilly
33 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
216 Reviews $5.50/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
74 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking