Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

1800 Presidents St , Reston, VA 20190
4.6 122 Reviews    1795 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
12/13/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
12/15/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
2 Days

Overall Rating
4.6 Based on 122 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered

Reviews(122)

Nicardi Cook

December 05, 2017

Everything was fine, I just wish the shuttle ran 24/7, I overlooked that aspect when I booked this parking.

Aleem Johnson

November 29, 2017

Very easy and hassle free booking. I must admit I was skeptical at first but couldn't beat the price and convenience as parking is very limited at Dulles. When I went in the hotel to confirm leaving they were already familiar with Book2Park and gave me a card for exit. Would definitely use again.

Tadesse Shibeshi

November 26, 2017

Using Book2park made our holiday traveling experience enjoyable.

Yvonne Peabody

November 13, 2017

This was my first time using Book2Park. Will not be my last and will recommend to everyone. The garage was clean and felt safe. In a good neighborhood. I did not use the shuttle. The hotel was very quick to give me the key to get out of the lot and there is a small drop box so I did not have to go back into the lobby.

Carolyn Coon

October 29, 2017

Was very satisfied with Book2park. I was away for 30 days, so airport parking was breaking the bank. I left an interior light on and came back to a dead battery, and the fantastic staff at the Hyatt were able to jump start my battery and get me on my way in no time. Only minor, little gripe is the shuttle - it's only on the top of the hour, and I missed it by minutes, so I grabbed a cab. I knew this ahead of time that my timing may be bad.

Harishankar Thamburankandy

October 23, 2017

Excellent Covered parking at Hayatt and the rates are good too.

Farrukh Rizvi

October 15, 2017

Very good and smooth experience. However the shuttle frequency is too low.

Robert Mrizek

October 10, 2017

Overall, an exceptional value.

George Muehleisen

October 09, 2017

This is a great way to start a trip to Europe without dealing with the airport parking shuttles and possible delays. Upon return, you know when and where to get back to your car in the most reliable way.

Mark Ringhausen

September 26, 2017

Great overall experience, except for leaving. The card provided to us by the hotel staff did not work. I parked and went back into get a new card which was provided quickly to me. The hotel staffer told me that if this card did not work, to press the help button at the check out gate. If did not work, I pressed the button and was told by another staffer that I would have to come back in again. I told her what her colleague had said to me and she said someone would come out. After a two minute wait, the gate was opened. First time I have had this problem.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 6.00
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
660 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
297 Reviews $5.50/Day
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)
90 Reviews $7.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking