Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)

13190 Parcher Avenue , Herndon, VA 20170
4.7 75 Reviews    488 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/26/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/27/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 75 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)

Reviews(75)

Joseph Hyman

June 12, 2017

You fulfilled your service just as you said you would. No issues or surprises. Thank you.

Kartikeya Sriniwas Ramanathan

March 23, 2017

While returning, there was no shuttle after 9:10 am till 10.10 am on March 4th (airport to the hotel). Would appreciate if there is a way to communicate about any such issues/delays via text or phone call

James Brignac

March 10, 2017

Great experience for the price. Drop off and pick up were easy and vans clean. Staff was very helpful. Will use again.

Nancy Boriack

March 06, 2017

Very smooth process with excellent shuttle service to and from IAD from the Crown Plaza Herndon. We will recommend and use again!

liana bilu

March 06, 2017

I found this service by searching google. The best parking I found. My car was in a covered lot for over 7 days and I did not have to worry about it. Therefor I was able to enjoy my trip. I was brought back and forth to the airport and the drivers were great! A short trip and it was not expensive at all! Definitely will use them again.

Glenn LEACH

February 20, 2017

Very convenient and easy to use your services. The driver was especially helpful and kind.

thomas voneiff

February 15, 2017

thank you anytime I fly out of Dulles I will call for parking thanks again

Janine Mauersberg

February 15, 2017

Easy to find, great service, 10 minutes from the airport. Late night arrivals call the hotel to let them know you are there. Also during rush hour allow for deviations from 15 and 45 after the hour.

Gordon Kerr

February 13, 2017

excellent service. On time efficient shuttle service

John Reitz

February 02, 2017

Great option for parking at Dulles. Easy to access, covered parking, easy shuttle service.


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 7.00
*6 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
533 Reviews $5.25/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
102 Reviews $6.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking