Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)

13190 Parcher Avenue , Herndon, VA 20170
4.7 90 Reviews    1980 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
12/13/2017 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
12/14/2017 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.7 Based on 90 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Herndon Park & Fly- Covered Garage (Crowne Plaza IAD)

Reviews(90)

Craig Rudd

December 06, 2017

Excellent service!!!! The bus was over crowded when picked up from IAD bit other than that we were extremely happy this the service.

Tara Mulder

November 24, 2017

Great value for covered parking with helpful service. Entering the garage was easy. Staff took my receipt and issued a ticket to place on the dash as well as offered to take heavy bags before parking. Getting picked up was stress free with the clear instructions given at drop off.

Haidet Gilamichael

November 22, 2017

Easy drop-off, fast service, close to the airport.

Andy Reidler

November 19, 2017

This was my first time flying out of Dulles where I had to park and this worked perfectly. The shuttle was waiting for me when I arrived to park my car and I just missed the shuttle on the return so I had to wait for the next shuttle but they were right on time. The shuttle was clean, service was excellent and my car was just as I left it. I would use this service again the next time I fly out of Dulles.

Edward Anacta

September 30, 2017

affordable rates. good shuttle services.

Anthony Gambrah

September 27, 2017

Great Service.. Attendants could use a little bit more help though since receiving customers and shuttling them to Crowne Plaza sometimes leave them over stretched.

Gina Sandquist

September 04, 2017

The car was parked in a secure covered parking garage for 16 days that was easy to find. There is a black van there that will take you 0.10 of a mile( basically walking distance if not logging tons of bags and kids) to the Crown Plaza Hotel where there is a shuttle taking you to the airport. The shuttle was on time both ways and was kind enough to drop us of at the parking garage coming back even though it was extra work. We will definitely park here again.

Azizuddin Ali Mir

August 26, 2017

It was a very good experience for me. It was the first time I had used this kind of service, the garage staff was very helpful while dropping and collecting my vehicle. I thank the management for providing this kind of service to the travellers.

William Jones

August 19, 2017

Good experience overall

C Stans

August 09, 2017

Very convenient, car was safe and under a roof, shuttle was punctual and clean. I am very pleased, would use again if flying out of Dulles


Post Review


Covered Parking Starting from
$ 7.00
*13 slots left
Estimated Cost

Other Partners at Washington Dulles International Long Term Airport Parking (IAD)

DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Dulles Airport
660 Reviews $5.25/Day
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
297 Reviews $5.50/Day
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
Hyatt Regency Reston IAD - Covered
122 Reviews $6.00/Day

Long Term Airport Parking