Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

3500 Paradise Rd. , Las Vegas, NV 89169
4.2 23 Reviews    1418 Views
Car Drop-off Date & Time
06/21/2018 12:00 PM
Car Pick-up Date & Time
06/22/2018 12:00 PM
Parking Period
1 Day

Overall Rating
4.2 Based on 23 ( reviews )

Shuttle Speed
Attendant Service
Lot Condition
Ease to find
Adherence to Cost
Adherence to Schedule
Mardi Gras  Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Reviews(23)

Great Service

It works for me... Would recommend to all my friends.

We were at first a little apprehensive about leaving our car parked for nearly a month in Las Vegas. As it turns out, we had nothing to worry about with the service provided by Book2Park. When we left our car at the Mardi Gras, the shuttle driver happened to see us & made a point of giving us a business card so that we could call for a ride from the airport. When we got back from our trip & called from the airport, the shuttle arrived in about 20 minutes. The shuttle driver did all the luggage loading, both on & off, and was very friendly & helpful. Our car was just as we left it, and we didn't even need to check in at the reception desk. So, all in all, this was a most satisfactory experience, and we will be using Book2Park in the future. Highly recommended!

Easy way to park for the airport. The shuttle left 13 minutes late to go to airport then made a stop on the strip, so make sure you have plenty of time to get there. The shuttle took a long time to pick up but it was the Saturday night of New Years weekend and a very busy time in Las Vegas. Overall a great way to park when you fly.

Great service for parking and taking the shuttle to the airport. I arrived at 5:30pm on New Years Eve but there was no shuttle so cost me $25.00 for a taxi back to the hotel. Still cheaper than parking at the airport.

Mardi Gras Hotel was a great place to park. I left the car parked for 5 days and had no problems whatsoever. The foreign shuttle driver is both entertaining and a good driver. Just be sure to note the shuttle only leaves every hour and runs from 07:00 to 22:00. Can't beat the price!

The one hour interval between pickups at the airport is excessive. The drivers of the shuttle supplied are top notch, knowledgeable and congenial. Thanks for keeping the car.

Parking and shuttle took place without problems.

Satisfactory service. I will use this location again in the future. Shuttle runs on time as stated on the website.

DO NOT PARK HERE. My car was burglarized and vandalized while parked here. Both front windows were smashed and some things that were in the trunk were stolen. There were several other cars with similar damage. Incredibly, the hotel was unaware as to any of this for nearly 24 hours. I NOTIFIED THEM after a friend checked on my car and then called me while I was in NY and told me about the damage. Disgraceful security. I never even received a call or any type of apology from management. --------------------- Dear Mr. Levine Thank you for taking some of your time to reply to our review request. Our records indicate that you contacted our support team back in 2015, when your parking reservation ended, regarding this issue. A full refund was provided to you due to inconveniences and you were also ensured that our team was going to communicate with this parking location in order to take action and improve their security. We are glad to let you know that since that incident no new cases of this kind have been reported. This hotel worked on improving their security.


Post Review


Uncovered Parking & Self Park Starting from
$4.25
Per Day
Estimated Cost

Long Term Airport Parking